## **INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

S. No.	Name of Committee	Present Members
1.	Audit Committee	Dr. Shyam Agrawal – Chairman Prof. Rajni Abbi Shri Pankaj Kumar
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Prof. Rajni Abbi – Chairperson Dr. Shyam Agrawal Shri Pankaj Kumar
3.	Share Transfer & Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Dr. Simrit Kaur – Chairperson Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia
4.	CSR Committee	Dr. Simrit Kaur – Chairperson Dr. Shyam Agrawal Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia
5.	Risk Management Committee	Dr. Shyam Agrawal – Chairman Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia Shri Sanjay Kumar – CFO