

INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee

1.	Dr. Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2.	Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director	-	Member
3.	Shri Pankaj Kumar, Non-executive Director	-	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1.	Shri R. N. Misra, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Member
3.	Shri Pankaj Kumar, Non-executive Director	-	Member

Share Transfer & Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1.	Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2.	Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal, Managing Director	-	Member
3.	Shri Mohit Bhatia, Director (Commercial)	_	Member

CSR Committee

1.	Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Member
3.	Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal, Managing Director	-	Member
4.	Shri Mohit Bhatia, Director (Commercial)	-	Member

Risk Management Committee

1.	Dr. Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2.	Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal, Managing Director	-	Member
3.	Shri Mohit Bhatia, Director (Commercial)	-	Member
4.	Shri S.K. Jain, Company Secretary	-	Member
5.	Shri Sanjay Kumar, CFO	-	Member