

INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

S. No.	Name of Committee	Present Members
1.	Audit Committee	Dr. Shyam Agrawal – Chairman Prof. Rajni Abbi Smt. Namita Pradhan Shri Sanjay Kumar
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Prof. Rajni Abbi – Chairperson Dr. Shyam Agrawal Shri Sanjay Kumar
3.	Share Transfer & Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Smt. Namita Pradhan – Chairperson Dr. Simrit Kaur Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia
4.	CSR Committee	Dr. Simrit Kaur – Chairperson Dr. Shyam Agrawal Dr. Manish Sitaram Dabhade Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia
5.	Procurement Committee	Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal – Chairman Shri Mohit Bhatia Shri Sanjay Kumar Shri Sanjay Kumar – CFO
6.	Risk Management Committee	Dr. Manish Sitaram Dabhade – Chairman Dr. Shyam Agrawal Prof. Rajni Abbi Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia Shri Sanjay Kumar – CFO
7.	Human Resource Committee	Dr. Simrit Kaur – Chairperson Smt. Namita Pradhan Dr. Manish Sitaram Dabhade Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia
8.	Business Development Committee	Shri Sanjay Kumar – Chairman Shri Kamal Kishore Chatiwal Shri Mohit Bhatia Dr. Shyam Agrawal Dr. Simrit Kaur Dr. Manish Sitaram Dabhade
9.	Safety & Security Committee	Smt. Namita Pradhan – Chairperson Dr. Shyam Agrawal Prof. Rajni Abbi