

INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED

CSR COMMITTEE FOR FY 2022-23

S.No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Position in CSR
			Committee
1	Smt. Saroj Bala	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Deepak	Independent Director	Member
	Mishra		
3	Shri Sanjay	Managing Director	Member
	Kumar		
4	Shri Pawan Kumar	Director (Commercial)	Member
5	Shri Shyam Agrawal	Independent Director	Member